Events at Hope Church in Memphis, TN • Hope Church Events

Events

events at Hope

Learn more about the events occurring at Hope Church in Memphis, TN. Our calendar of events show you what is going on weekly at our church. From small group meetings for men and women to Wednesday night hangouts for our student and young adult ministries, we have something for everyone. View our weekly calendar, and call us with any questions. We look forward to seeing you!

 


 

Saturday, December 14 to Monday, March 23
Saturday, December 14
Name Time Location
Jr. High 12 Hours of Christmas 8:00pm - 8:00am Student Building (Entrance 6)
Men's Second Saturday Breakfast 7:30am - 8:30am South Hall
Hope Shoppe Open 5:00pm - 6:45pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Saturday Night Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Sunday, December 15
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning 8:00 am Worship Service 8:00am - 9:00am Sanctuary
Hope Shoppe Open 8:00am - 1:00pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Hope Students "SUMO" 9:30am - 10:30am Student Building (Entrance 6)
Men's Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am
Sunday Morning 9:30 am Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am Sanctuary
Sunday Morning 11:15 am Worship Service 11:15am - 12:15pm Sanctuary
A Christmas Stirring 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Hope Students "ROOTS" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Monday, December 16
Name Time Location
Veterans' Fellowship 6:00pm - 8:00pm Room 303
Tuesday, December 17
Name Time Location
Evening Men's Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 230
Dance Class Small Group 6:45pm - 8:45pm
Wednesday, December 18
Name Time Location
Morning Men's Group 6:30am - 8:00am Room 230
Hope Students "ONE" will not be meeting 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Friday, December 20
Name Time Location
Men's Breakfast & Bible Study 6:30am - 7:30am South Hall
Saturday, December 21
Name Time Location
Hope Shoppe Open 5:00pm - 6:45pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Sunday, December 22
Name Time Location
Hope Shoppe Open 8:00am - 1:00pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Christmas Candlelight Service 11:15am - 12:15pm Sanctuary
Monday, December 23
Name Time Location
Christmas Candlelight Service 5:00pm - 6:00pm Sanctuary
Christmas Candlelight Service 7:00pm - 8:00pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 24
Name Time Location
Christmas Candlelight Service 3:00pm - 4:00pm Sanctuary
Christmas Candlelight Service 5:00pm - 6:00pm Sanctuary
Christmas Candlelight Service 7:00pm - 8:00pm Sanctuary
Friday, December 27
Name Time Location
Men's Breakfast & Bible Study 6:30am - 7:30am South Hall
Saturday, December 28
Name Time Location
NO Saturday Night Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Sunday, December 29
Name Time Location
NO 8:00 am Worship Service Today 8:00am - 9:00am Sanctuary
Hope Shoppe Open 8:00am - 1:00pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Sunday Morning 9:30 am Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am Sanctuary
Sunday Morning 11:15 am Worship Service 11:15am - 12:15pm Sanctuary
The Stirring Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Monday, December 30
Name Time Location
Veterans' Fellowship 6:00pm - 8:00pm Room 303
Tuesday, December 31
Name Time Location
Evening Men's Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 230
Dance Class Small Group 6:45pm - 8:45pm
Wednesday, January 1
Name Time Location
Morning Men's Group 6:30am - 8:00am Room 230
Hope Students "ONE" will not be meeting 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Friday, January 3
Name Time Location
Men's Breakfast & Bible Study 6:30am - 7:30am South Hall
Saturday, January 4
Name Time Location
Hope Shoppe Open 5:00pm - 6:45pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Saturday Night Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Sunday, January 5
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning 8:00 am Worship Service 8:00am - 9:00am Sanctuary
Hope Shoppe Open 8:00am - 1:00pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
January Introducing Hope 9:30am - 10:30am Room 230 (Entrance 1 or 2)
Hope Students "SUMO" 9:30am - 10:30am Student Building (Entrance 6)
Men's Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am
Sunday Morning 9:30 am Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am Sanctuary
Sunday Morning 11:15 am Worship Service 11:15am - 12:15pm Sanctuary
The Stirring Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Hope Students "ROOTS" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Monday, January 6
Name Time Location
Veterans' Fellowship 6:00pm - 8:00pm Room 303
Tuesday, January 7
Name Time Location
Evening Men's Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 230
Dance Class Small Group 6:45pm - 8:45pm
Wednesday, January 8
Name Time Location
Morning Men's Group 6:30am - 8:00am Room 230
Hope Students "ONE" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Friday, January 10
Name Time Location
Men's Breakfast & Bible Study 6:30am - 7:30am South Hall
Family Movie Night 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 11
Name Time Location
Men's Second Saturday Breakfast 7:30am - 8:30am South Hall
Hope Shoppe Open 5:00pm - 6:45pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Saturday Night Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Sunday, January 12
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning 8:00 am Worship Service 8:00am - 9:00am Sanctuary
Hope Shoppe Open 8:00am - 1:00pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Hope Students "SUMO" 9:30am - 10:30am Student Building (Entrance 6)
Men's Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am
Sunday Morning 9:30 am Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am Sanctuary
Sunday Morning 11:15 am Worship Service 11:15am - 12:15pm Sanctuary
The Stirring Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Hope Students "ROOTS" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Monday, January 13
Name Time Location
Veterans' Fellowship 6:00pm - 8:00pm Room 303
Tuesday, January 14
Name Time Location
Evening Men's Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 230
Dance Class Small Group 6:45pm - 8:45pm
Wednesday, January 15
Name Time Location
Morning Men's Group 6:30am - 8:00am Room 230
Hope Students "ONE" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Friday, January 17
Name Time Location
Men's Breakfast & Bible Study 6:30am - 7:30am South Hall
The Bridge: Cozies and Cocoa 6:00pm - 8:00pm South Hall (Entrance 1 or 2)
Saturday, January 18
Name Time Location
Saturdays in Noah's Landing 10:00am - 11:30am Noah's Landing (Entrance 4)
Rules of Engagement Seminar 2:00pm - 5:00pm Hope Church
Hope Shoppe Open 5:00pm - 6:45pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Saturday Night Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Sunday, January 19
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning 8:00 am Worship Service 8:00am - 9:00am Sanctuary
Hope Shoppe Open 8:00am - 1:00pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Hope Students "SUMO" 9:30am - 10:30am Student Building (Entrance 6)
Men's Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am
Sunday Morning 9:30 am Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am Sanctuary
Sunday Morning 11:15 am Worship Service 11:15am - 12:15pm Sanctuary
The Stirring Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Hope Students "ROOTS" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Monday, January 20
Name Time Location
Veterans' Fellowship 6:00pm - 8:00pm Room 303
Tuesday, January 21
Name Time Location
Preschool Open House 10:00am - Noon Entrance 4
Evening Men's Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 230
Dance Class Small Group 6:45pm - 8:45pm
Wednesday, January 22
Name Time Location
Morning Men's Group 6:30am - 8:00am Room 230
Hope Students "ONE" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Thursday, January 23
Name Time Location
Preschool Open House 10:00am - Noon Entrance 4
Friday, January 24
Name Time Location
Men's Breakfast & Bible Study 6:30am - 7:30am South Hall
Saturday, January 25
Name Time Location
Hope Shoppe Open 5:00pm - 6:45pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Saturday Night Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Sunday, January 26
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning 8:00 am Worship Service 8:00am - 9:00am Sanctuary
Hope Shoppe Open 8:00am - 1:00pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Hope Students "SUMO" 9:30am - 10:30am Student Building (Entrance 6)
Men's Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am
Sunday Morning 9:30 am Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am Sanctuary
Sunday Morning 11:15 am Worship Service 11:15am - 12:15pm Sanctuary
The Stirring Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Hope Students "ROOTS" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Monday, January 27
Name Time Location
Veterans' Fellowship 6:00pm - 8:00pm Room 303
Tuesday, January 28
Name Time Location
Evening Men's Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 230
Dance Class Small Group 6:45pm - 8:45pm
Wednesday, January 29
Name Time Location
Morning Men's Group 6:30am - 8:00am Room 230
Hope Students "ONE" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Friday, January 31
Name Time Location
Men's Breakfast & Bible Study 6:30am - 7:30am South Hall
Saturday, February 1
Name Time Location
Hope Shoppe Open 5:00pm - 6:45pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Saturday Night Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Sunday, February 2
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning 8:00 am Worship Service 8:00am - 9:00am Sanctuary
Hope Shoppe Open 8:00am - 1:00pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Hope Students "SUMO" 9:30am - 10:30am Student Building (Entrance 6)
Men's Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am
Sunday Morning 9:30 am Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am Sanctuary
Sunday Morning 11:15 am Worship Service 11:15am - 12:15pm Sanctuary
The Stirring Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Hope Students "ROOTS" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Monday, February 3
Name Time Location
Veterans' Fellowship 6:00pm - 8:00pm Room 303
Tuesday, February 4
Name Time Location
Preschool Open Registration 8:30am - 9:30am Entrance 4
Evening Men's Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 230
Dance Class Small Group 6:45pm - 8:45pm
Wednesday, February 5
Name Time Location
Morning Men's Group 6:30am - 8:00am Room 230
Hope Students "ONE" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Friday, February 7
Name Time Location
Men's Breakfast & Bible Study 6:30am - 7:30am South Hall
The Bridge: Valentines Party 6:00pm - 8:00pm South Hall (Entrance 1 or 2)
Saturday, February 8
Name Time Location
Men's Second Saturday Breakfast 7:30am - 8:30am South Hall
Hope Shoppe Open 5:00pm - 6:45pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Saturday Night Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Sunday, February 9
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning 8:00 am Worship Service 8:00am - 9:00am Sanctuary
Hope Shoppe Open 8:00am - 1:00pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Hope Students "SUMO" 9:30am - 10:30am Student Building (Entrance 6)
Men's Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am
Sunday Morning 9:30 am Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am Sanctuary
Sunday Morning 11:15 am Worship Service 11:15am - 12:15pm Sanctuary
The Stirring Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Hope Students "ROOTS" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Monday, February 10
Name Time Location
Veterans' Fellowship 6:00pm - 8:00pm Room 303
Tuesday, February 11
Name Time Location
Evening Men's Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 230
Dance Class Small Group 6:45pm - 8:45pm
Wednesday, February 12
Name Time Location
Morning Men's Group 6:30am - 8:00am Room 230
Hope Students "ONE" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Friday, February 14
Name Time Location
Men's Breakfast & Bible Study 6:30am - 7:30am South Hall
Saturday, February 15
Name Time Location
Introducing Hope EXPRESS 9:00am - 1:00pm Room 230 (Entrance 1 or 2)
Saturdays in Noah's Landing 10:00am - 11:30am Noah's Landing (Entrance 4)
Hope Shoppe Open 5:00pm - 6:45pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Saturday Night Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Sunday, February 16
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning 8:00 am Worship Service 8:00am - 9:00am Sanctuary
Hope Shoppe Open 8:00am - 1:00pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Hope Students "SUMO" 9:30am - 10:30am Student Building (Entrance 6)
Men's Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am
Sunday Morning 9:30 am Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am Sanctuary
Sunday Morning 11:15 am Worship Service 11:15am - 12:15pm Sanctuary
The Stirring Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Hope Students "ROOTS" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Monday, February 17
Name Time Location
Veterans' Fellowship 6:00pm - 8:00pm Room 303
Tuesday, February 18
Name Time Location
Evening Men's Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 230
Dance Class Small Group 6:45pm - 8:45pm
Wednesday, February 19
Name Time Location
Morning Men's Group 6:30am - 8:00am Room 230
Hope Students "ONE" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Friday, February 21
Name Time Location
Men's Breakfast & Bible Study 6:30am - 7:30am South Hall
Saturday, February 22
Name Time Location
Hope Shoppe Open 5:00pm - 6:45pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Saturday Night Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Sunday, February 23
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning 8:00 am Worship Service 8:00am - 9:00am Sanctuary
Hope Shoppe Open 8:00am - 1:00pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Hope Students "SUMO" 9:30am - 10:30am Student Building (Entrance 6)
Men's Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am
Sunday Morning 9:30 am Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am Sanctuary
Sunday Morning 11:15 am Worship Service 11:15am - 12:15pm Sanctuary
The Stirring Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Hope Students "ROOTS" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Monday, February 24
Name Time Location
Veterans' Fellowship 6:00pm - 8:00pm Room 303
Tuesday, February 25
Name Time Location
Evening Men's Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 230
Dance Class Small Group 6:45pm - 8:45pm
Wednesday, February 26
Name Time Location
Morning Men's Group 6:30am - 8:00am Room 230
Hope Students "ONE" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Friday, February 28
Name Time Location
Men's Breakfast & Bible Study 6:30am - 7:30am South Hall
Saturday, February 29
Name Time Location
Hope Shoppe Open 5:00pm - 6:45pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Saturday Night Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Sunday, March 1
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning 8:00 am Worship Service 8:00am - 9:00am Sanctuary
Hope Shoppe Open 8:00am - 1:00pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Hope Students "SUMO" 9:30am - 10:30am Student Building (Entrance 6)
Men's Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am
Sunday Morning 9:30 am Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am Sanctuary
Sunday Morning 11:15 am Worship Service 11:15am - 12:15pm Sanctuary
The Stirring Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary
Hope Students "ROOTS" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Monday, March 2
Name Time Location
Veterans' Fellowship 6:00pm - 8:00pm Room 303
Tuesday, March 3
Name Time Location
Evening Men's Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 230
Dance Class Small Group 6:45pm - 8:45pm
Wednesday, March 4
Name Time Location
Morning Men's Group 6:30am - 8:00am Room 230
Hope Students "ONE" 6:30pm - 7:45pm Student Building (Entrance 6)
Friday, March 6
Name Time Location
Men's Breakfast & Bible Study 6:30am - 7:30am South Hall
Pastor Donnie McClurkin Tribute 7:00pm - 9:00pm Sanctuary
Saturday, March 7
Name Time Location
Hope Shoppe Open 5:00pm - 6:45pm Main Lobby (Entrance 1 or 2)
Saturday Night Worship Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Sanctuary